Contact Us

Woodbridge Plant

790 Rowntree Dairy Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5V3
905.851.6701
905.851.8376
1.800.810.3473

info@reversomatic.com

Brampton Plant

270 Orenda Road
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4X6
905.457.6701
905.450.6771
1.844.557.6701

info@reversomatic.com

USA Sales Office and Distributor Warehouse

2555 Porter Lake Drive, Suite 103
Sarasota, FL 34240

TEL: 941.870.2320
FAX: 941.870.0652
TEL: 1.800.499.5073
info-us@reversomatic.com

USA Sales & Inquries:

Anna Rosendahl
anna@reversomatic.com

Tanya Holding
tanya@reversomatic.com

Jim Paron
jim@reversomatic.com

Canadian Distributor Sales:

Chintan Pandya
(Customer Service/Inside Sales) chintan@reversomatic.com

Dean Carnevale
(Customer Service/Inside Sales) dean@reversomatic.com

Teresa Filippelli
(Customer Service/Inside Sales) teresa@reversomatic.com

Engineering Support:

Bhavesh Shah
bhavesh@reversomatic.com

Rohan Soni
rohan@reversomatic.com

Toronto & GTA Sales:

Eli Bartolomei
( Sales Manager )
eli@reversomatic.com

Felicia Bottoni
( Sales Associates )
felicia@reversomatic.com

Canadian Retail Counter Sales:

Adam Mahmoud
adam@reversomatic.com

Shipping Inquires:

Raj Pundit
raj@reversomatic.com