Contact Us

Have a product question? Need help with one of our products? Fill out the form below and we’ll be happy to get back to you as soon as possible.

Woodbridge Plant

790 Rowntree Dairy Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5V3
905.851.6701
905.851.8376
1.800.810.3473

info@reversomatic.com

Brampton Plant

270 Orenda Road
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4X6
905.457.6701
905.450.6771
1.844.557.6701

info@reversomatic.com

USA Sales Office and Distributor Warehouse

2555 Porter Lake Drive, Suite 103 Sarasota, FL 34240

TEL: 941.870.2320
FAX: 941.870.0652
TEL: 1.800.499.5073

info-us@reversomatic.com

USA Sales & Inquries:

Anna Rosendahl
anna@reversomatic.com

Tanya Holding
tanya@reversomatic.com

[contact-form-7 id="4" title="Contact form 1"]

Canadian Distributor Sales:

Chintan Pandya

(Customer Service/Inside Sales)

chintan@reversomatic.com

Engineering Support:

Bhavesh Shah

bhavesh@reversomatic.com

 

Rohan Soni

rohan@reversomatic.com

Toronto & GTA Sales:

Eli Bartolomei

( Sales Manager )

eli@reversomatic.com

 

Felicia Bottoni

( Sales Associates )

felicia@reversomatic.com

Canadian Retail Counter Sales:

Adam Mahmoud

adam@reversomatic.com

Shipping Inquires:

Raj Pundit

raj@reversomatic.com